PBIS Partners

PBIS IV Collaborator's Directory

NAME

PHONE, FAX, EMAIL

MAILING ADDRESS

OTHER INFORMATION

Algozzine, Bob

O: 704-687-8859

F: 704-687-3493

E: rfalgozz@uncc.edu

University of North Carolina at Charlotte Charlotte
NC 28223-0001

Barrett, Susan

O: 804-308-9648

E: sbarrett@pbismaryland.org

Mid-Altlantic PBIS Network - Sheppard Pratt Health System
13625 Hoselydown Lane
Richmond, VA 23233

Bradley, Renee

O: 202-245-7277

F:

E: renee_bradley@ed.gov

Division of Research to Practice
U.S. Office of Special Education Programs
550 12th Street, SW
PCP 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20202

OSEP Project Officer

Choi, Hoon

O: 785-864-6873

F:

E: yes5150@ku.edu

University of Kansas
Life Span Institute/SWIFT Center
1315 Wakarusa Road
Lawrence, KS 66049

Kennelly, Cheryle

O: 630-861-1200

F: 630-325-2605

E: cheryle.kennelly@midwestpbis.org

Midwest PBIS Network
550 quail ridge Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Eber, Lucille

O: 630-861-1200

F: 630-325-2605

E: lucille.eber@midwestpbis.org

Midwest PBIS Network
550 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL  60559

Flannery, Brigid

O: 541-346-2496

F: 541-346-5517

E: brigidf@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon
Educational and Community Supports
1235 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403-1235

 

Freeman, Jennifer

O: 860-486-0616

F:

E: jennifer.freeman@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut
Neag School of Education
Department of Educational Psychology
249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3064
Gentry Building
Storrs, CT  06269-2064

 

George, Heather

O: 813-974-6440

F: 813-974-6115

E: hgeorge@fmhi.usf.edu

University of South Florida
College of Behavioral and Community Science
Division of Applied Research and Educational Support
13301 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard
Mail Stop MHC2113A
Tampa, FL  33612-3899

Goodman, Steve

O: 616-738-8940 x4027

F:

E: sgoodman@miblsimtss.org

MiBLSi
Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
13565 Port Sheldon Road
Holland, MI  49424

 
Hershfeldt, PattiO: 443-248-4049Mid-Altlantic PBIS Network - Sheppard Pratt Health System
13625 Hoselydown Lane
Richmond, VA 23233
 

Horner, Rob

O: 541-346-2462

F: 541-346-5517

E: robh@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon
Educational and Community Supports
1235 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403-1235

Co-Director

Jolivette, Kristine

O: 404-413-9331

F:

E: kjolivette@gsu.edu

Georgia State University
Educational Psychology and Special Education
P. O. Box 3979
Atlanta, GA  30302-3979

 

Kincaid, Don

O: 813-974-7684

F: 813-974-6115

E: kincaid@fmhi.usf.edu

University of South Florida
Division of Applied Research and Educational Support
College of Behavioral and Community Science
4202 East Fowler Avenue, ADM241
Mail Stop MHC2113A
Tampa, FL  33620

Lane, Kathleen

O: 785-864-4954

F:

E: kathleen.lane@ku.edu

University of Kansas
Special Education
Joseph R. Pearson
1122 West Campus Road
Lawrence, KS 66045

Lewis, Tim

O: 573-882-0561

F: 573-884-2917

E: lewistj@missouri.edu

University of Missouri
Special Education
303 Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO  65211-2400

McCart, Amy

O: 785-864-6886

F: 785-864-4950

E: amymc@ku.edu

University of Kansas
Life Span Institute/SWIFT Center
1315 Wakarusa Road
Lawrence, KS 66049

McIntosh, Kent

O: 541-346-2340

F: 541-346-5517

E: kentm@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon
Educational and Community Supports
1235 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403-1235

 
Mitchiner, Melinda

O: 785-864-6441

F:

E: mmitchiner@ku.edu

University of Kansas
Life Span Institute/SWIFT Center
1315 Wakarusa Road
Lawrence, KS 66049

Putnam, Bob

O: 781-437-1207

F: 781-437-1240

E: rputnam@mayinstitute.org

The May Institute
41 Pacella Park Drive
Randolph, MA  02368

Rovins, Michele R.

O: 703-464-7030 x8026

F:

E: michele.rovins@aemcorp.com

Senior Program Manager
Applied Engineering Management Corporation
13880 Dulles Corner Lane, Suite 300
Herndon, VA  20171

 

Simonsen, Brandi

O: 860-486-2763

F:

E: brandi.simonsen@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut
Neag School of Education
Department of Educational Psychology
Gentry Building
249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3064
Storrs, CT  06269-2064

Sprague, Jeffrey R.

O: 541-346-3592

F:

E: jeffs@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon
358 Clinical Services Building 1265
Eugene, OR 97403
 

Sugai, George

O: 860-486-0289

F: 860-486-0180

E: george.sugai@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut
Neag School of Education
249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3064
Gentry Building
Storrs, CT  06269-2064

Co-Director

Swain-Bradway, Jessica

O: 630-861-1200

F: 630-325-2605

E: jessica.swainbradway@pbisillinois.org

Midwest PBIS Network
550 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
 
Weist, Mark

O: 803-777-8438

F:

E: weist@mailbox.sc.edu

University of South Carolina
Department of Psychology