SCTG Kentucky

PBIS TA Center Partner :

Lucille Eber

SHS Project Officer
Maureen Herman (LEA)

Phyllis Scattergood (LEA) – Jefferson County Board of Education

State/District Information:

SEA Level:

LEA Level:

LEAProject LeaderProject Leader Role or TitleContactTA Providers
Corbin Board of EducationMark DanielsDirector of Support Services, Corbin Independent Schools Eastern Kentucky University/University of the Cumberlands; Health Department Alcohol Prevention Coordinators; Comprehensive Care Center; Baptist Regional Medical Center-Trillium Center; First Priority
Jefferson County Board of EducationCarol MontgomeryAssistant Superintendent, Academic Support Programs, Jefferson County Public Schools National PBIS TAC
West Kentucky Educational CooperativeJohn Settle, Ed.D.Executive Director of the West Kentucky Educational Cooperative Kentucky Center for Instructional Discipline (KCID); Appalachia Regional Comprehensive Center (ARCC)
Martin County Board of EducationPaul BakerSchool Psychologist While support from the National PBIS TA Center will supplement activities in this proposal, Dr. Howard Knoff, creator and director of Project ACHIEVE will serve directly as this LEA's technical assistance provider.


Go back to the map